Style builder

Build your own style

Look of the day, May 28 May 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Bossypants @ 10:34 pm

Today is another good friday to grab great stuff from amazing designers and for a few lindens.

I did this look based on the 5th&Oxford FLF item, which consist on these high waisted shorts and the stripped halter in this color which is one of my very favorites.

The jacket is from Pink outfiters an especial item for the sale they are having. The hair is from Maitreya, I got it for free when Le.look was celebrating it’s anniversary.

The skin is from KA designs, I love this store so much, they have so natural skins and very detailed and diverse makeups. The lashes are the tipped lashes from Silhouettes.

Finally I matched with the Hoorenbeek Frisco boots, in beige color which I love so much. The socks are one of my favorites, they are pretty popular indeed, from Pig.

If you didn’t get into the fifty linden Friday stores this week, you still have some time. All the items are awesome, I tell you!

Have fun shopping!

Love, Arielle

 

Leave a Reply

