Style builder

Build your own style

Love letters February 12, 2011

Filed under: Look of the day — Bossypants @ 4:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

Hello there!

Today, a look inspired on the cute tunic from SMS, which was available on the dressing room past week.

I also wanted to show you this awesome hair from exile at TDR  🙂

The teeth I got for free at Tuli, I think they are 6 or 7 diferent teeth in tattoo layers.

The hair band is an old gacha gacha item from Tiny bird it was apparently uncommon, but I got it the two times I played the gacha, (yays and lols) so if you would like to change for another hairband, IM me in world! 😀

_BODY_

Skin: Megan in Cream from Dutch Touch (Retirement sale)

Eyes: Ice crystal from Poetic Colors

Hair: Cynthia in chilli mix from Exile

Teeth: Parted lips from Tuli (FREE at store)

Lashes: Eyelashes from Exodi
_CHOTHES_

Tunic: Prairie tunic from So Many Styles

Leggings: Simple leggings from Concrete flowers
_SHOES_

Hai boots in red from Miel
_ACCESORIES_

Bag: Pb bag from IZUMIYA

Jewelry set: Shoo Be Doo from Magic Nook (NEW)

Mug: Love letters from Magic Nook (NEW)

 

And, here is a closeup for this supercute necklace:

Love, Ari.

 

Leave a comment